You are not logged in.

  • Login
Bitte besucht unser neues Forum unter https://forum.nitrado.net | Please visit our new Forum at https://forum.nitrado.net

Dear visitor, welcome to Nitrado.net Prepaid Gameserver Community-Support - Archiv. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Dark_Summer

User / Kunde

  • "Dark_Summer" started this thread

Posts: 953

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, December 13th 2012, 6:18pm

proftp

Hallo,
ich hab nun auf meinem Server proftp installiert und versuch mich mit wordpress auf den Server zu verbinden, erhalten ab immer nur die Meldung:

Quoted


Benutzername/Passwort für xxxx ist nicht korrekt


Hat jemand eine Idee?
Dark_Summer has attached the following file:
  • proftpd.yml (4.84 kB - 2 times downloaded - latest: Dec 13th 2012, 10:22pm)
Feier mit uns Silvester! Silvester in Horb

Gehmni15

User / Kunde

  • "Gehmni15" is male

Posts: 2,410

Occupation: Zeitschriftenausträger

Thanks: 71

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, December 13th 2012, 6:20pm

Was für ein Server?
(Ich nehme an es handelt sich um ein V-Server ^^)
Aber, welche Distribution ?

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

KevinO2904 (13.12.2012)

Dark_Summer

User / Kunde

  • "Dark_Summer" started this thread

Posts: 953

  • Send private message

3

Thursday, December 13th 2012, 6:21pm

Was für ein Server?
(Ich nehme an es handelt sich um ein V-Server ^^)
Aber, welche Distribution ?


Ja ein etwas größere VServer ;)
da fragst mich jetzt was wo steht das? :D Hätte FTP ja nie installiert wenn es Wordpress nicht bräuchte!
Feier mit uns Silvester! Silvester in Horb

Gehmni15

User / Kunde

  • "Gehmni15" is male

Posts: 2,410

Occupation: Zeitschriftenausträger

Thanks: 71

  • Send private message

4

Thursday, December 13th 2012, 6:23pm

Kannst du mir bitte mal den Anbieter per PN schicken?
Bei manchen ist es so, dass ein FTP Programm schon vorinstalliert ist und dies deswegen nicht geht ;).

Bitte besucht unser neues Forum unter https://forum.nitrado.net| Please visit our new Forum at https://forum.nitrado.net